CONSULTING

Silvertrade has a first-class network of contacts in the Middle East, composed of decision-makers and investors, which has been developed over the last twenty years. Silvertrade facilitates the development of its clients’ export business in solvent markets with high purchasing power.

Our network of local partners is made up of actors recognized in their market, capable of generating business, associating themselves with our client’s project and financing it. For our client, we organize an appointment book specific to the objectives set, over a period of three days.

Silvertrade assists its clients by positioning them within a totally secure business perimeter. Companies wishing to develop their business in this region of the world must rely on a local sponsor or partner.

Our countries of operation are wealthy markets thanks to their oil and gas revenues; namely Qatar, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates and Kuwait.

Develop your business in solvent markets with high levels of purchasing power!

CONTACT US

BERATUNG

Silvertrade verfügt im Nahen Osten über ein in den letzten zwanzig Jahren aufgebautes erstklassiges Beziehungsnetz. Gestützt auf dieses Entscheidungsträger und Investoren umfassende Netzwerk ist Silvertrade in der Lage, den Ausbau der Exportgeschäfte ihrer Kunden auf solventen, kaufkraftstarken Märkten zu fördern.

Als anerkannte Akteure auf ihrem jeweiligen Markt sind unsere lokalen Partner fähig, Geschäfte zu generieren, sich an den Projekten unserer Kunden zu beteiligen und die Finanzierung zu übernehmen. Je nach den gesetzten Zielen vereinbaren wir für unsere Kunden Termine für ihre etwa dreitägigen Aufenthalte.

Silvertrade unterstützt ihre Kunden durch die Einführung in ein völlig sicheres geschäftliches Umfeld. Unternehmen, die ihre Geschäfte in diesem Region ausbauen möchten, müssen sich auf einen lokalen Sponsor oder Partner stützen können.

Wir werden in Ländern tätig, die durch die Förderung von Erdöl und Erdgas Reichtum erworben haben: Katar, Saudi-Arabien, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate und Kuwait.

„Steigern Sie Ihren Auslandsumsatz auf solventen, kaufkraftstarken Märkten”

Kontakt formular